Skip to main content

The Staff of the Pollard Memorial Library are here to serve you and help you with any needs that you have.

Departments
Youth Reference – call 978-674-1529 or email childrenref@lowelllibrary.org
Information Desk (General Reference) – call 978-674-4121 or email adultref@lowelllibrary.org 
Circulation – call 978-674-1532

Staff Listing
Victoria Woodley, Director – vwoodley@LowellLibrary.org
Susan Fougstedt, Assistant Director/Head of Reference – sfougstedt@LowellLibrary.org
Molly Hancock, Coordinator of Youth Services – mhancock@LowellLibrary.org
Dory Lewis,  Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services – dlewis@LowellLibrary.org
Sean Thibodeau, Coordinator of Community Planning – sthibodeau@LowellLibrary.org
Elizabeth Manning, Head of Circulation – emanning@LowellLibrary.org
Pam Colt – Reference Librarian – pcolt@LowellLibrary.org
Monica McDermott, Reference Librarian – mmcdermott@LowellLibrary.org
Beth Brassel, Young Adult Librarian – ebrassel@LowellLibrary.org
Bridget Cooley, Community Planning Librarian – bcooley@LowellLibrary.org
Lori Eldred, Children’s Librarian – leldred@LowellLibrary.org
Carolyn Thompson, Literacy Program Director – cthompson@LowellLibrary.org
Mary Ann Kearns, IT Support Specialist – mkearns@LowellLibrary.org

If you are looking for employment opportunities, please note that any available position will be posted on the City of Lowell’s website.