Skip to main content

The Staff of the Pollard Memorial Library are here to serve you and help you with any needs that you have.

Departments
Youth Reference – call 978-674-1529 or email childrenref@lowelllibrary.org
Information Desk (General Reference) – call 978-674-4121 or email adultref@lowelllibrary.org
Circulation – call 978-674-1532

Staff Listing
Stephen Robichaud, Director – srobichaud@Lowellma.gov
Dory Lewis, Assistant Director – dlewis@Lowellma.gov
Molly Hancock, Coordinator of Youth Services – mhancock@LowellLibrary.org
Doug Cooper, Coordinator of Automation and Technical Services – dcooper@lowelllibrary.org
Bridget Cooley, Coordinator of Community Planning – bcooley@lowelllibrary.org 
Elizabeth Manning, Coordinator of Circulation – emanning@LowellLibrary.org
Jennifer Browning, Reference Librarian – jbrowning@lowelllibrary.org
Alison Zaya, Reference Librarian – azaya@LowellLibrary.org 
Beth Brassel, Young Adult Librarian – ebrassel@LowellLibrary.org
Sam Scala, Community Planning Librarian – sscala@LowellLibrary.org 
Lori Eldred, Children’s Librarian – leldred@LowellLibrary.org
Sarah Miller, Literacy Program Director – smiller@LowellLibrary.org
Mary Hartmann, Literacy Assistant – mhartmann@LowellLibrary.org
Mary Ann Kearns, IT Support Specialist – mkearns@LowellLibrary.org

If you are looking for employment opportunities, please note that any available position will be posted on the City of Lowell’s website.